ITProTV makes it as easy as possible to cancel your membership, if necessary.
Cancelling your account
To cancel your account, log in and go to Account Settings. Once there, click Cancellation on the right side of the page.
Once you click Cancellation, two options will appear to either contact our support team, or confirm your cancellation.
If you select the Cancel Subscription button, your request will be processed right away.
After your account has been cancelled, you’ll keep your paid access to ITProTV until the end of your billing cycle. Once your billing cycle ends, your membership will revert back to the free level. If you decide to upgrade later, log in and do so from Account Settings.
Deleting your account
If you need your account deleted from our system, contact support via chat or email and we'll complete that process for you.
Please note that deleting your account is permanent and we cannot undo this action. You will lose all viewing data and account history.